Search Results for: help me grow

Help Me Grow

Lori Watkins, Project Director and Contract Manager Clermont Help Me Grow 2040 US Highway 50 Batavia, Ohio 45103 513-732-5033 513-732-5031 (fax) lwatkins@clermontdd.org Arley Hammons Service Coordinator Supervisor (513) 732-5115 (office) (513) 236-4892 (cell) ahammons@clermontdd.org Leigh Anne Wagner Intake Clerk (513) 732-5030 … Continue reading

Media Kit

Members of the Press If you have questions regarding the Clermont County Board of Developmental Disabilities or wish to set up an interview within any program (including Early Childhood Services, School Age, Adult Services, Community Employment, or with our Supterintendent), … Continue reading

Mental Health Services

Jessica Petre, Program Services Director 2040 US Highway 50 Batavia, OH 45103 (513) 732-4838 jpetre@clermontdd.org Jo Praschak, Program Counselor (513) 732-4820 jpraschak@clermontdd.org   In 2014 the Clermont County Board of DD took steps towards becoming a certified Mental Health provider in … Continue reading

Early Intervention

Kimberleigh Szaz, Early Childhood Services Director (513) 732-5032 kszaz@clermontdd.org Angie Dearth, Administrative Assistant (513) 732-7026 adearth@clermontdd.org Mailing Address: 2040 US Highway 50 Batavia, OH 45103 Sharon Fowler Speech Language Pathologist (513) 384-1391 sfowler@clermontdd.org Marla Kizer Speech Language Pathologist (513) 214-8742 mkizer@clermontdd.org … Continue reading

Families Connected of Clermont County

Jean Houston Brenda Cox Lamonica Friedman 2040 US Highway 50 Batavia, OH 45103 (513) 732-5034 (513) 732-0796 (fax) fconnect@clermontdd.org OR Fasttrac.jh@hotmail.com Check out monthly events and trainings at www.clermontcountyfamiliesconnected.org. Mission To support and connect families who have a member with a disability. … Continue reading