mrdd_logo mrdd_header
  Sharon Woodrow, Superintendent   |   PO Box 156, Batavia, OH 45103  
     
  Links & Resources  
 

 

Linking YOU to the Community!

Below are websites that we find helpful.  For more information about additional resources, try the Clermont DD Resource Directory.

County Boards of Developmental Disabilities and Providers:

Butler County Board of Developmental Disabilities:  www.butlermrdd.org

Clinton County Board of Developmental Disabilities:  www.co.clinton.oh.us/mrdd

G & D Alternative Living, Inc.:  www.gdalternativeliving.net

Hamilton County Board of Developmental Disability Services:  www.hamiltonmrdd.org

Residential Concepts:  www.residentialconcepts.org

Scioto County Board of Developmental Disabilities:  www.sciotomrdd.org

Southwest Ohio Developmental Center:  www.odmrdd.org

The Arc of Hamilton County:  www.archamilton.org

Ohio Association of County Boards:  www.oacbmrdd.org

Ohio Department of Developmental Disabilities:  http://www.odmrdd.state.oh.us

Visions Matter:  www.visionsmatter.com

 

Mental Health Programs and Providers:

Clermont County Mental Health and Recovery Board:  www.ccmhrb.org

Clermont Counseling Center:  www.clermontcounseling.org

Clermont Recovery Center:  www.recoveryctr.org

Healthsource of Ohio:  www.healthsourceofohio.com

Mental Health Association of Southwest Ohio:  www.mentalhealthassn.org

Mercy Hospital Clermont, Behavior Medicine Floor:  www.ehealthconnection.com

NAMI Clermont County: www.nami-cc.org

Partnership for Mental Health:  www.partnershipformentalhealth.org

Rosebrook Art Center:  www.rosebrookartcenter.org

Summit Behavioral Health/Community Support Network:  www.summit.oh.networkofcare.org

 

Non-Profit and Public Programs in Clermont County:

Adoption/Foster Care in Clermont County:  www.clermontforkids.org

CASA for Clermont Kids!:  www.casaforclermontkids.org

Center for Independent Living Options:  www.cilo.net

Child Focus, Inc.:  www.child-focus.org

Children's Protective Services:  www.cps.clermontcountyohio.gov

Clermont Chamber of Commerce:  www.clermontchamber.com

Clermont County Department of Job and Family Services:  www.djfs.clermontcountyohio.gov

Clermont County Sheriff:  www.clermontsheriff.org

Clermont County Family and Children First:  www.clermontfcf.org

Clermont County Government Portal:  www.clermontcountyohio.org

Clermont Help Me Grow:  www.clermonthelpmegrow.org

Clermont Metropolitan Housing Authority:  www.clermontmha.org

Clermont Senior Services:  www.clermontseniors.org

Clermont Transportation Connection:  http://ctc.clermontcountyohio.gov

Council on Aging (Cincinnati):  www.help4seniors.org

Families with ASD:  www.familieswithasd.org

Families Connected of Clermont County:  Families Connected Page

Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati:  www.lascinti.org

Literacy Council of Clermont and Brown Counties:  www.clermontbrownliteracy.org

Music Therapy Services:  www.music-therapy-cincinnati.com

Refinance Mortgate Rates: 

Stepping Stones Center:  www.steppingstonescenter.org

Summer Adventures for All Kids Expo:  www.summeradventures.net

United Way Eastern Area:  www.uwgc.org

YWCA Eastern Area:  www.ywca.org
Youthland Academy: http://youthlandacademy.com/Behavioral-Center-Our-Program.aspx

Local School Districts in Clermont County:

Batavia:  www.bataviaschools.org

Bethel:  www.betheltate.org

Clermont Northeastern:  www.cneschools.org

Felicity Franklin: www.felicityschools.org

Goshen: www.goshenlocalschools.org

Milford:  www.milfordschools.org

New Richmond: www.nrschools.org

West Clermont: www.westcler.k12.oh

Williamsburg:  www.williamsburg.k12.oh

 

Programs for those on the Autism Spectrum:

Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence:  www.ocali.org

Kelly O'Leary Center:  www.cincinnatichildrens.org

Recreation Programs and Parks in/near Clermont County:

Anderson Park District:  www.andersonparks.com

Art Beyond Boundaries:  www.artbeyondboundaries.org

Beechmont Stables and Rescue:  www.beechmontstables.homestead.com

Book Club-Chapter Two Book Club of Hamilton County:  (513) 559-6687

Camp ASL:  www.campasl.org

Center for Independent Living Options:  www.cilo.net

Cincinnati Nature Center:  www.cincymuseum.org

Rowe Woods, 4949 Tealtown Road, Milford, OH 45150

Long Branch Farm and Trails, 6926 Gaynor Road, Goshen, OH 45122

Cincinnati Recreation Commission:  www.cincinnati-oh.gov

Cincinnati Therapeutic Riding and Horsemanship:  www.crh-horse.org

Clermont County Park District: http://parks.clermontcountyohio.gov

Clermont Family YMCA:  http://cincinnatiymca.org/locations/clermontfamily/index.shtml

Challenger Baseball (Butler County):  www.bcchallenger.org

Constant Companions, 2860 Evendale, OH 45241:  (513) 469-2359

East Fork State Park:  http://www.dnr.state.oh.us

Fishing Has No Boundaries:  www.fhnbcinti.com

Gorman Heritage Farm: http://ww.gormanfarm.org/index.htm

Leap Beyond Therapy:  www.leapbeyondtherapy.com

M.E. Lyons YMCA, YMCA of Greater Cincinnati:  http://www.cincinnatiymca.org/locations/melyons/index.shtml

Midwest Cheer Elite:  www.midwestcheerelite.com

Music Therapy Services:  www.music-therapy-cincinnati.com

Sharon Woods Park:  www.hamiltoncountyparks.org

Stepping Stones Center:  www.steppingstonescenter.org

Visionaries and Voices:  www.visionariesanvoices.com

Winton Woods/Parky's Farm:  www.hamiltoncountyparks.org