mrdd_logo mrdd_header
  Sharon Woodrow, Superintendent   |   PO Box 156, Batavia, OH 45103  
     
  Service & Support Administration  
 

Sue Brenner, Assistant Director

of Community Support Services

P. O. Box 156

Batavia, OH 45103

(513) 732-4850

(513) 732-4818 (fax)

sbrenner@clermontdd.org

Service and Support Administrators

Darlene Campbell                                           Barb Kroenker                              

(513) 732-4833                                                (513) 732-4834

dcampbell@clermontdd.org                        bkroenker@clermontdd.org

Beth Daffron                                                      Monica May                                  

(513) 732-4832                                                (513) 732-4841                              

bdaffron@clermontdd.org                            mmay@clermontdd.org            

The Service and Support Administration is located at

the Thomas A. Wildey Center, located at 2040 US 50,

                                                                                                                                               Batavia, OH 45103 (one mile west of Owensville).

Debbie Donahue                                             Holly Strum                                     

(513) 732-4866                                                (513) 732-4845                       

ddonahue@clermontdd.org                         hstrum@clermontdd.org

David Horn                                                         Dan Sullivan

(513) 732-4844                                                 (513) 732-4895

dhorn@clermontdd.org                                 dsullivan@clermontdd.org

Andy Jerdon

(513) 732-4918

ajerdon@clermontdd.org

A Service and Support Administrator assists eligible individuals and families assess needed services and supports, exercise basic rights and ensure health and safety.

The Service and Support Administrator or SSA responsibilities include:

  • Development of an individual service plan
  • Coordination of services
  • Referrals for other service agencies as needed
  • Monitoring of services
  • Support choosing service providers
  • Establish budgets for services
  • Emergency/crisis intervention

The role of the SSA is to ensure quality services and individual choice within established budgets